Creative Schools Programme

Default April 27, 2020

Creative Schools Programme

Winners of the Creativity in the Classroom Competition:

Junior Cycle Visual Arts

Mireille McArdle

Rory O’Donnchú

Kitty Douglas

Atharva Umak

Senior Cycle Cookery Video

Niall Connolly

Aisling McGlynn

Junior Cycle Cookery Video

Harry Orpen Lynch

Isabel Donohue

Neel LeMeur and Isobel McGuckian

Marla Farrell, Virginia Paolelli, James Ryan, Nathan Whitley, Richard Sheahan