Congratulations to BTYSE Winners


Congratulations to BTYSE Winners

Congratulation to BT Young Scientist Winners as follows:

Rohan Tewari & Benjamin Murary: 1st Place Technology Senior Group and Special CISCO Award.

Project: ‘A Decentralised Audio Fingerprinting System for Detecting Illegally Streamed Video Content’

Aoife Duggan: 1st Place Junior Individual Biological and Ecological and Special Central Statistics Office (CSO) Award

Project: ‘How long can we have health?’

Alex Li: Highly Commended Award

Project: ‘Using AI and genetic algorithm to investigate the best deployment of control line in an agent-based forest fire simulation’