Calendar

Important Dates for Transition Year 2020/ 2021

Law Day – Date to be rearranged

Life Experience week 1 – Monday 19th – Friday 23rd October

Eirquest Cambridge test – Monday 7th December

Life Experience week 2 – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th February

Day Hike – Monday 15th March

Bushcraft Survival Course – Tuesday 13th April

Overnight Hike – Thursday 29th and Friday 30th April

TY Celebration Evening – Tuesday 11th May

Summer Exams – Wednesday 26th and Thursday 27th May

End of year excursion – Friday 28th May

Portfolio Assessment Week – Monday 31st May – Wednesday 2nd June

Life Experience week 3 – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

 

 

*** Other trips may be added to this over the course of the year, if so, parents will be given plenty of notice ***